Abteilungsleiter Basketball

Name: Patrick Grabow

Telefon: 0172-5364792

e-Mail: patrick.grabow@gmx.de

 
Abteilungsleiter Boxen

Name: Andre Schmitz

Telefon: 0157-58233749

e-Mail: rtv-boxen@arcor.de

Abteilungsleiter Dart

Name: Metin Yagci

Telefon: 0172-1940443

e-Mail: metin@dartv.org

 

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Name: Christian Fieberg

Telefon: 0177-6275889

Alle Telefonnummern der Trainer hier!

e-Mail: chfieberg@arcor.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Name: Herbert Dickel

Telefon: 02151-490760

e-Mail: dickel@nbf-blechwarenfabrik.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Kampfkunst

Name: Frank Beckers

Telefon: 02065-924094

e-Mail: rtv-kampfkunst@outlook.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

Name: Harald Richter

Telefon: 02065-89792

e-Mail: harririchter@arcor.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Schwimmen

Name: Florian Simmler

Telefon: 0173-7113402

e-Mail: florian.simmler@schwimmen-rtv.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Name: Werner Schulz

Telefon: 02841-42461

e-Mail: schulz@rtv-turnabteilung.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

Name: Wolfgang Büschken

Telefon: 02151-404461

e-Mail: wolfgang.bueschken@t-online.de